

## 13<sup>th</sup> Annual General Meeting Nordic Society for Medical Mycology

November 18<sup>th</sup> 2016, 09.30-10.00 a.m. Conference Centre Wallenberg, Gothenburg, Sweden

## **AGENDA**

- 1. Report from the president
  - Ingvild Nordøy
- 2. Report from the general secretary

Eira Poikonen

3. Report from the treasurer

Karianne Wiger Gammelsrud/ Ingvild Nordøy

4. The next scientific meetings

Denmark - Topic and Venue

5. Election of board members

The following members of the board are now up for election, having served their 3 year-term: Volkan Õzenci, SE, Karianne W. Gammelsrud, NO. Eira Poikonen, FI, and Maiken C. Arendrup, DK. As stated in the statutes, the candidates for the new Board should be nominated **no later than three weeks** before the AGM (28<sup>th</sup> Octobre 2016). Nominations to the board can be made by any two members of the Society.

## Board members on election this year and end of current term:

Ingvild Nordøy (President)	2015
Eira Poikonen (General Secretary)	2016
Karianne W. Gammelsrud (Treasurer)	2016
Maiken C. Arendrup (Past president)	2016
Ditte Saunte (Board-member)	2017
Nahid Kondori (Board-member)	2017
Volkan Ôzenci (Board-member)	2016
Rasmus Hare Jensen (Board-member)	2015

- 6. Propositions from the members
- 7. Any other business

Membership:unchanged and valid for 4 years: 30€ / 200 DKK / 200 SEK / 200 NOK?